Export fees notice
- If an export connection is active and products (or parts of them — e.g. names, descriptions, other texts) are exported, an export fee is charged according to the current price list.
<aside>
☝
If your store is not adding new products and you don’t need to translate any new texts, you can deactivate the export connection to avoid export charges until you activate it again.
</aside>
How to deactivate an export connection
- Log in to LOCO
- Go to Connections
- In the export connection, open Actions → Edit
- Set the Connection status to Inactive
- Save the settings